First Pearls – Zulily.com

I decided to get Allison her first pearl necklace about a week ago. I had planned to get her one long before this, but a good deal recently came up and I decided to use it. A website called Zulily.com has daily deals on all things for yourself, your family and your home. I decided to get this necklace which is already a great price, and I had a $10 off deal AND free shipping in addition. This necklace is made with cultured fresh water pearls so it is perfect for a toddler,as long as she does not break it and choke on it. Since she is under 3, I have to be careful and watch her whenever she is wearing it.DSC_1037

DSC_1040
Playing with the lens cap- because children often need a distraction when you photograph them.

I was really excited to try Zulily out for the first time because I have been a member for months now but have not made a purchase before this one. I love to window shop all the time but now that I know how the experience is, I will definitely order more often from them. The shipping came at a reasonable time- I got two out of three things I ordered within a week. I am still waiting for one more thing but I don’t mind the wait because it has not been that long. The great thing about this website is that after your initial order, every order after is free shipping for a whole day. I paid about $6 in shipping for the first item and then ordered the order two items with free shipping. Another incentive is that they have a referral program so that every person you refer via email, that makes a purchase, will earn you $15 in credit. If you have not yet checked it out, go and see the deals on this website for yourself.

*I am not affiliated with Zulily.com. These are my personal opinions of the site.

Psalm 139:14 NIV I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.

Leave a Reply

