Big Girl Car Seat

Allison’s big girl car seat is the Graco 4Ever car seat in the color Tuscan. I got it from Bed Bath & Beyond and so far I love it. I used the 20% coupon on it and that saved a lot of money so I’m happy with that. The car seat has been used for a few months already and Allison loves it as well. She loves being able to see out of the car window, and the fact that she can also see me easier. The color is also a great one too because it is neutral and can be used with multiple kids (unless the safety standards change, of course).  I like how this car seat can be used from infant to big kid so it will grow with Allison. Right now the only problem I have with it is how uncomfortable it is for her to sleep in it because her head always falls forward. Hopefully, I can fix this by using the little travel neck pillow I have for her somewhere in storage. Overall, I love this car seat and I can’t wait to see how she will like it on a longer trip like a vacation.

1 Thessalonians 5:11 (NIV) Therefore encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact you are doing.

Leave a Reply

