Huggies Rewards 

So I’ve been doing my Huggies diaper rewards for a while now. Not sure how long exactly but Allison is almost one year old. I do not get on all the time but thanks to the amount of diapers I had to buy, I recently acumulated enough points to get $10 worth of Starbucks gift cards! This is cool because I’m getting rewarded for something I have to buy anyways! All I do is upload the reciepts with Huggies product purchases and make sure I go on the site once in a while to check on my progress. Also, you can do things like read articles and share on social media, which I did to cap off my points and qualify for the gift cards.

Why Huggies? Pampers also has a rewards program. Plus, there are plenty of other diaper brands including store brands that are probably as good and are cheaper. However, with all of the coupons I get in the mail, in addition to the sales at my favorite grocery store, I get my diapers at a great deal. This way, I can stock up on diapers and wipes for Allison and then reward myself with gift cards for doing so. I have bought pampers before and I like them like them like I do Huggies. Certain store brands like Costco I do not care for. Also, I do not like Luvs diapers simply because of the baby powder scent. The scent may be a good odor blocker for poopy messes but it is too much of a perfume for me; I have a very sensitive sense of smell. This is why I choose Huggies diapers- occasional leaks and all.

Exodus 15:2 (NIV) The LORD is my strength and my defense ; he has become my salvation. He is my God, and I will praise him, my father’s God, and I will exalt him.

Leave a Reply

