Nikon D3200

Lighting Lighting Lighting

When it comes to photography, even with a nice camera, the better the natural lighting the better the photo.

Sometimes, I’m disappointed with the quality of my photos on the Nikon D3200. However, I do know that it is the basic model out of the Nikon DSLR cameras and even with the lens I have, the photo quality will not be the best. I can invest in a $100+ lens but for now the one I have is good enough for the type of photos I take- personal ones. I actually have two lenses but the other one is for distance shots and I rarely use it. I’m currently in the process of learning how to use my camera and all of its functions. I’m sure my photos will be nicer once I get more practice and learn all of the features the camera has to offer.

DSC_0546DSC_0525DSC_0507

Leave a Reply

