Nursery Details So Far

I’m really excited to see that my nursery is coming along. After my baby shower in December I got a TON of stuff that I needed, for the nursery and beyond. Now, all I need to do is organize everything that I have and continue to purchase things that I still need. I have a long way to go, but the large number of gift cards that I received at the baby shower should help. I have a big family on both mine and my husband’s side so there is a lot of support and help on either side, which is a nice thing to have for a first time mom.

The car seat I have is the Maxi Cosi car seat in black and I love it because it is very light to carry.
The stroller I have is the Mutsy Igo stroller and I love it because it is lightweight, easy to fold, and easy to steer for the most part.
Leave a Reply

